People

Adstrategies has assembled a sophisticated team of media and creative experts whose combined expertise in all aspects of today’s complex marketing environment is priceless. Each and every member of our team has critical strengths and talents, tested and proven. We take great pride in knowing our business. And our business is to make your business even more successful!

 

Curt Van Loon
CURT VAN LOON
President
1-888-456-2450 x11
curt@adstrategies.com
About Curt
GREG BOJKO
GREG BOJKO

CEO &
General Manager
1-888-456-2450 x19
gregb@adstrategies.com
About Greg
TERRY AYERS
TERRY AYERS
Advertising Strategist
1-888-456-2450 x17
terrya@adstrategies.com
About Terry
SHAUNA THOMPSON
ROD VAN SANT
Advertising Strategist
1-888-456-2450 x39
rodv@adstrategies.com
About Rod
JULIE BOWMAN
JULIE BOWMAN
Client Services
1-888-456-2450
julieb@adstrategies.com
About Julie
LAKISHA BROOKS
LAKISHA BROOKS
Accounting Director
1-888-456-2450 x37
lakishab@adstrategies.com
About Lakisha
JEFF D'ENTREMONT
JEFF D’ENTREMONT
Vice-President
1-817-458-1324
jeffd@adstrategies.com
About Jeff
JONNA ENGLISH
JONNA ENGLISH
Director of Traditional Media Services
1-888-456-2450 x20
jonnae@adstrategies.com
About Jonna
ALASTAIR GRACIE
ALASTAIR GRACIE
Vice-President
1-888-456-2450 x16
alastairg@adstrategies.com
About Alastair
KRISTI LIEBIG
GREG HARRELL
Video Producer
1-888-456-2450 x34
gregh@adstrategies.com
About Greg
KRISTI LIEBIG
KRISTI LIEBIG
Graphic Designer
1-888-456-2450
kristil@adstrategies.com
About Kristi

CHRIS MAYS
CHRIS MAYS
Graphic Designer
1-888-456-2450 x21
chrism@adstrategies.com
About Chris

JIM MULHALL
JIM MULHALL
Media Buyer/Negotiator
1-888-456-2450 x40
jimm@adstrategies.com
About Jim

BRANDI NICHOLS
Client Services
1-888-456-2450 x45
brandin@adstrategies.com
About Brandi

ANGELA PECORINO ETHERIDGE
Account Executive
1-888-456-2450 x30
angelap@adstrategies.com
About Angela
TENNILLE REID
TENNILLE REID
Creative Director
1-888-456-2450 x23
tenniller@adstrategies.com
About Tennille
STEPHANIE ROCKWELL
STEPHANIE ROCKWELL
Client Services
1-888-456-2450 x10
stephanier@adstrategies.com
About Stephanie
BILL SAMMONS
BILL SAMMONS
Video Production
1-888-456-2450
bills@adstrategies.com
About Bill
JOSH SAMMONS
JOSH SAMMONS
Video Production
1-888-456-2450
joshs@adstrategies.com
About Josh
SUSAN SCHORR
SUSAN SCHORR
Media Buyer/Negotiator
1-888-456-2450 x15
susans@adstrategies.com
About Susan
KAREN STEVENSON
KAREN STEVENSON
Promotions Manager/Media Coordinator
1-888-456-2450 x25
karens@adstrategies.com
About Karen
LARRY STOCKHAUSEN
LARRY STOCKHAUSEN
Vice-President Agency Operations
1-888-456-2450 x35
lawrences@adstrategies.com
About Larry
GREG STRANG
GREG STRANG
Multimedia Developer & New Media Strategist
1-888-456-2450 x42
gregs@adstrategies.com
About Greg
SHAUNA THOMPSON
SHAUNA THOMPSON
Media Buyer/Negotiator
1-888-456-2450 x32
shaunat@adstrategies.com
About Shauna
             

 

  • Posted by Admin at 3:34 pm
Latest Twitter Feed:
  • Reports Confirm Mobile Surges Are Powering Global Ad Spend. - InsideRadio https://t.co/dbalBeFS2t